Asia Cup: India vs Bangladesh T20I mid innings scoreboard

Mirpur (Bangladesh), Feb 24 (IANS) Scoreboard of the first Twenty20 International of the Asia Cup being played between India and Bangladesh at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium here on Wednesday:


Rohit Sharma c Soumya Sarkar b Al-Amin Hossain 83
Shikhar Dhawan b Al-Amin Hossain 2
Virat Kohli c Mahmudullah b Mashrafe Mortaza 8
Suresh Raina b Mahmudullah 13
Yuvraj Singh c Soumya Sarkar b Shakib Al Hasan 15
Hardik Pandya c Mahmudullah b Al-Amin Hossain 31
Mahendra Singh Dhoni not out 8
Ravindra Jadeja not out 0

Extras (b 1, lb 2, w 3) 6
Total (6 wickets; 20 overs) 166

Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Dhawan, 1.3 overs), 2-22 (Kohli, 4.3), 3-42 (Raina, 7.5), 4-97 (Yuvraj Singh, 14.5), 5-158 (Sharma, 19.2), 6-158 (Pandya, 19.4)
Taskin Ahmed 3-0-22-0
Al-Amin Hossain 4-0-37-3
Mustafizur Rahman 4-0-40-0
Mashrafe Mortaza 4-0-40-1
Mahmudullah 2-0-9-1
Shakib Al Hasan 3-0-15-1

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of or any employee thereof. is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here