Asia Cup: India vs Pakistan mid-innings scoreboard

ArrayMirpur (Bangladesh), Feb 27 (IANS) The following is the mid-innings scoreboard of the Asia Cup Twenty20 International being played between India and Pakistan at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium here on Saturday evening:

Mohammad Hafeez c Dhoni b Nehra 4
Sharjeel Khan c Rahane b Bumrah 7
Khurram Manzoor run out (Kohli) 10
Shoaib Malik c Dhoni b Pandya 4
Umar Akmal lbw b Yuvraj Singh 3
Sarfraz Ahmed b Jadeja 25
Shahid Afridi run out (Jadeja/Dhoni) 2
Wahab Riaz lbw b Jadeja 4
Mohammad Sami c Raina b Pandya 8
Mohammad Amir b Pandya 1
Mohammad Irfan not out 0
Extras (lb 4, w 11) 15
Total (all out in 17.3 overs)
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Mohammad Hafeez, 0.4 overs), 2-22 (Sharjeel Khan, 3.3), 3-32 (Khurram Manzoor, 5.5), 4-35 (Shoaib Malik, 6.6), 5-35 (Umar Akmal, 7.1), 6-42 (Shahid Afridi, 7.6), 7-52 (Wahab Riaz, 11.4), 8-70 (Sarfraz Ahmed, 15.1), 9-83 (Mohammad Sami, 17.2), 10-83 (Mohammad Amir, 17.3)

Ashish Nehra 3-0-20-1
Jasprit Bumrah 3-2-8-1
Hardik Pandya 3.3-0-8-3
Yuvraj Singh 2-0-11-1
Ravindra Jadeja 3-0-11-2
Ravichandran Ashwin 3-0-21-0

Match details:
Toss: India chose to field
T20I debut: Khurram Manzoor (Pakistan)
Umpires: Ruchira Palliyaguruge (Sri Lanka) and Sharfuddoula (Bangladesh)
TV umpire: Enamul Haque (Bangladesh)
Match referee: Jeff Crowe (New Zealand)
Reserve umpire: Anisur Rahman (Bangladesh)

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of or any employee thereof. is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here