BJP to Hold Vikas Parva to Mark 2nd Anniversary

BJP to Hold Vikas Parva to Mark 2nd Anniversary of Modi Government

Mangaluru: President of Dakshina Kannada BJP, Pratap Simha Nayak held a press meet at the BJP office here, on June 4.

Addressing the mediapersons, Pratap Simha Nayak said that Modi has proved that if power is given to a common man, he can achieve tremendous success. Two years of BJP ruling under the leadership of Modi has shown the real strength of democracy. The common man can directly communicate with the prime minister; even the entire world is looking at India in a different way. To highlight the achievements of the BJP government in two years of its tenure and to celebrate the success, district BJP workers have organized Vikas Parva, at the Town Hall on June 8 at 3:00 pm.


image001bjp-pressmeet-20160604-001 image002bjp-pressmeet-20160604-002 image003bjp-pressmeet-20160604-003 image004bjp-pressmeet-20160604-004

BJP will hold more than 200 ‘Vikas Parva’ gatherings at various places in the presence of state ministers and other party leaders. On June 8, Union Minister of State for Commerce and Industry Nirmala Sitharaman, Minister of State for Home Affairs Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary, MP Nalin Kumar Kateel and former MP Dushyant Kumar Gautam will be the guests.

image001bjp-pressmeet--20160604-001 image002bjp-pressmeet--20160604-002 image003bjp-pressmeet--20160604-003 image004bjp-pressmeet--20160604-004

“The Congress government unable to tolerate the success of the NDA government pass negative comments. There are signs that the country will soon be free from Congress. Even senior Congress leaders say that soon Karnataka will be a Congress-free state. The people of this country are aware of the failure of the Congress government. The Congress is now supporting Owaisi and Kanhaiya to prevent the country from developing,” alleged Pratap.

MP Nalin Kumar Kateel inaugurated the workshop for the party workers at the BJP office. Sanjeev Matandoor, Kishore Rai, Ravishanker Mijar, Nithin Kumar, Shailaja Bhat, Sanjay and others were also present.

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of or any employee thereof. is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here