BSP releases fourth list for Lok Sabha polls 

Spread the love

BSP releases fourth list for Lok Sabha polls
Lucknow: The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) on Sunday released its fourth list of 16 candidates to contest the Lok Sabha polls from Uttar Pradesh.

From Gazipur, the BSP has fielded sitting MP Afzal Ansari against the Bharatiya Janata Party’s (BJP) Manoj Sinha, who is also the Minister of State for Railways.

The party has given the Sant Kabir Nagar ticket to MP Bhishma Shankar alias Kushal Tiwari , the son of former MLA Hari Shankar Tiwari.

The BSP are contesting the general elections on 38 seats in alliance with the Samajwadi Party and the Rashtriya Lok Dal.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of or any employee thereof. is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here