India vs Bangladesh: 2nd ODI, 1st innings scoreboard

Mirpur (Bangladesh) (IANS) The following is the scorecard of the second One-Day International (ODI) cricket match between Bangladesh and India at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium here on Sunday.

Rohit Sharma c Sabbir Rahman b Mustafizur Rahman 0
Shikhar Dhawan c Litton Das b Nasir Hossain 53
Virat Kohli lbw b Nasir Hossain 23
Mahendra Singh Dhoni c Soumya Sarkar b Mustafizur Rahman 47
Ambati Rayudu c Nasir Hossain b Rubel Hossain 0
Suresh Raina c Litton Das b Mustafizur Rahman 34
Ravindra Jadeja b Mustafizur Rahman 19
Axar Patel lbw b Mustafizur Rahman 0
Ravichandran Ashwin c Litton Das b Mustafizur Rahman 4
Bhuvneshwar Kumar c Litton Das b Rubel Hossain 3
Dhawal Kulkarni not out 2
Extras (lb 6, w 8, nb 1) 15

Total (all out; 45 overs) 200

Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Rohit, 0.2 overs), 2-74 (Kohli, 12.3), 3-109 (Dhawan, 20.5), 4-110 (Rayudu, 21.4), 5-163 (Raina, 35.3), 6-174 (Dhoni, 39.3), 7-174 (Patel, 39.4), 8-184 (Ashwin, 41.6), 9-196 (Jadeja, 43.6), 10-200 (Kumar, 44.6).


Mustafizur Rahman 10-0-43-6
Taskin Ahmed 4-0-24-0
Mashrafe Mortaza 7-0-35-0
Nasir Hossain 10-0-33-2
Rubel Hossain 7-0-26-2
Shakib Al Hasan 7-0-33-0

Match details:
India won the toss and opted to bat.
Umpires – Sharfuddoula (Bangladesh) and RJ Tucker (Australia)
TV umpire – Anisur Rahman
Match referee – AJ Pycroft (Zimbabwe)
Reserve umpire – Gazi Sohel

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of or any employee thereof. is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here