India vs South Africa: Second T20I, mid-innings scoreboard

Cuttack, Oct 5 (IANS) Mid-innings scoreboard of the second Twenty20 International between India and South Africa being played at the Barabati Stadium here on Monday:

Rohit Sharma run out (Miller) 22
Shikhar Dhawan lbw b Morris 11
Virat Kohli run out (Morris/†de Villiers) 1
Suresh Raina c Amla b Imran Tahir 22
Ambati Rayudu b Rabada 0
Mahendra Singh Dhoni c de Villiers b Morkel 5
Axar Patel c du Plessis b Morkel 9
Harbhajan Singh b Imran Tahir 0
Ravichandran Ashwin b Morris 11
Bhuvneshwar Kumar b Morkel 0
Mohit Sharma not out 0
Extras (lb 1, w 9, nb 1) 11
Total (all out; 17.2 overs) 92

Fall of wickets 1-28 (Dhawan, 3.6 overs), 2-30 (Kohli, 4.2), 3-43 (RG Sharma, 7.5), 4-45 (Rayudu, 8.3), 5-67 (Dhoni, 11.4), 6-69 (Raina, 12.3), 7-69 (Harbhajan Singh, 12.4), 8-85 (Patel, 15.4), 9-85 (Kumar, 15.6), 10-92 (Ashwin, 17.2).

Kyle Abbott 3-0-21-0
Imran Tahir 4-0-24-2
Kagiso Rabada 4-0-18-1
Chris Morris 2.2-0-16-2
Albie Morkel 4-0-12-3

Match details:
Toss: South Africa, chose to bowl
Umpires: C.K. Nandan and C. Shamshuddin (both India)
TV umpire: Vineet Kulkarni (India)
Match referee: Chris Broad (England)
Reserve umpire: A.K. Chaudhary (India)

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of or any employee thereof. is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here