IPL: Delhi Daredevils choose to field against RCB

Bengaluru, April 17 (IANS) Delhi Daredevils (DD) captain Zaheer Khan won the toss and chose to field against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at the Chinnaswamy Stadium here on Sunday in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match.

In the RCB camp, David Wiese replaced Adam Milne while S. Arvind came in for Stuart Binny. For DD, Mohammed Shami replaced Jayant Yadav.

The teams:

RCB: Virat Kohli (captain), Chris Gayle, Abraham De Villiers, Shane Watson, Kedar Jadhav (Wicket Keeper), Sarfraz Khan, Davis Wiese, Harshal Patel, Parvez Rasool, S. Arvind and Yuzvendra Chahal.

DD: Zaheer Khan (captain), Quinton de Cock (Wicket Keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, J.P. Duminy, Pawan Negi, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra and Mohammed Shami.

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of www.mangalorean.com or any employee thereof. www.mangalorean.com is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of www.mangalorean.com to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at  info@mangalorean.com. Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here