Jeevan Saldanha elected President of KCCI

Jeevan Saldanha elected President of KCCI

Mangaluru: The 76th Annual general Meeting of all Members of Kanara Chamber of Commerce & Industry was held at the Registered Office of the Chamber on September 16.


The Office-bearers and Directors of the Board for the year 2016-17 were unanimously elected.

The elected members are as follows:

Jeevan Saldanha – President
Vathika Pai – Vice-President
M Ganesh Bhat – Treasurer
P B Abdul Hameed and Praveen Kumar Kalbhavi – Hon Secretaries


Nitte Yathiraj Shetty
Prashanth C G
Ananth G Pai
Gaurav Hegde
Nissar Fakeer Mohammed
Ananthesh V Prabhu
B A Nazeer
Isaac Vas
Amith Ramachandra Acharya
Vishal L Salian
Shashidhar Pai Maroor

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here