Mangaluru: Damodar Nisarga Re-elected President of Tulu Koota Kudla

Mangaluru: The annual general meeting of Tulu Koota Kudla, held with B Damodar Nisarga in the chair recently, re-elected him to lead the organization for 2016-17.

The new committee is as follows:

President: B Damodar Nisarga
Vice president: Rohidas Kadri
Secretary: V G Pal
Treasurer: A Shivananda Karkera

Committee members: Mahabala Shetty Adyar, Ratnakumar M, Ramachander Baikampady, N Shashidhar Shetty, Bhaskar Kulal Barke, Sanjeeva Adyar, K K Gatti, P Gopalakrishna, Chetak Poojary and Vasanti J Poojary.

Srinivas Mankude of Tulu Koota, Sangli-Miraj and Karunakar Shetty Mulki of Akhila Bharata Tulu Okkoota were present on the occasion.

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of or any employee thereof. is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here