Mangaluru: MLC Election Counting Begins at Ladyhill – Kota Srinivas Poojary & Prathapchandra Shetty Win – Album

01-mlc-srinivas-poojary-win 03-mlc-srinivas-poojary-win-002 05-mlc-srinivas-poojary-win-004 06-mlc-srinivas-poojary-win-005 10-mlc-srinivas-poojary-win-009 13-mlc-bjp-win-20151230-012 15-mlc-srinivas-poojary-win-014

01-mlc-bjp-win-20151230 02-mlc-bjp-win-20151230-001 03-mlc-bjp-win-20151230-002 06-mlc-bjp-win-20151230-0051-counting-mlc-2015123004-mlc-bjp-win-20151230-00307-mlc-bjp-win-20151230-006 3-counting-mlc-20151230-0024-counting-mlc-20151230-0031-mlc-counting-20151230 09-mlc-bjp-win-20151230-008 11-mlc-bjp-win-20151230-0106-bjp-mlc-win20151230-005a13-bjp-mlc-win20151230-0022-bjp-mlc-win20151230-0017-bjp-mlc-win20151230-006 15-mlc-bjp-win-20151230-0141-mlc

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of or any employee thereof. is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here