Nine clear AFC B-certificate course

New Delhi, June 23 (IANS) The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) announced the results of the AFC B-certificate course which was held in Kolkata from March 3 to 22.

The course was conducted by All India Football Federation’s (AIFF) technical director Scott O’Donell. The candidates who have passed the course are Rajat Ghosh Dastidar, Ranjit Kumar Halder, Ashok Chakraborty, Srikanth Rajan, Archisman Biswas, Deepak Boro, P.B. Ramesh, Antony Bijish Ben, Anshuman Dhruv Arya.

The two candidates who have pro-passed the course are Anjana Turambekar and Barun Sengupta.

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here