Nitish KumarKKR opt to field against Delhi Daredevils

Kolkata, April 10 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) captain Gautam Gambhir won the toss and opted to field in their Indian Premier League (IPL) encounter against Delhi Daredevils at the Eden Gardens here on Sunday.

The Teams:
Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (captain), Robin Uthappa (wicket-keeper), Manish Pandey,Suryakumar Yadav, Yusuf Parhan, Umesh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Brad Hogg, John Hastings, Colin Munro, Andre Russell.

Delhi Daredevils: Quinton de Kock (wicket-keeper), Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Carlos Brathwaite, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (captain), Nathan Coulter-Nile.

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of or any employee thereof. is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here