Raj Babbar appoints his team of office bearers

Raj Babbar appoints his team of office bearers

Lucknow, Aug 22 (IANS) Uttar Pradesh state Congress President Raj Babbar on Monday announced the names of the new office bearers of the state unit.

While Harish Bajpayi has been attached to the screening committee, Vipul Maheshwari has been named as the treasurer.

R.P. Tripathi, Hanuman Tripathi, Sarjeet Singh Makkar and Pramod Singh have been appointed as state general secretaries.

Former state Minister Ram Krishna Dwivedi has been appointed the Chairman of the Disciplinary Committee while Abdul Mannan Ansari, former Ghaziabad MP Surendra Goel, former Minister Krishnaveer Singh Kaushal, Raj Bahadur have been named members of this committee.

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of www.mangalorean.com or any employee thereof. www.mangalorean.com is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of www.mangalorean.com to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at  info@mangalorean.com. Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here