Udupi: 10 Primary and High School Teachers to get ‘Best Teachers Award’

Udupi: Ten teachers from the district will receive the district level Best Teachers Award on Teachers’ Day on September 5.

The teachers will be felicitated on ‘District Teachers’ Day’ Programme on September 5 at the Shyamili Auditorium. The following teachers will be recognized for their dedication and hard work.

primary_bestteacher_udupi 03-09-2015 19-47-58

Primary Section: Ravindra Hegde (Assistant teacher Government primary school Nellikatte Mudradi Karkala), Rathi Y (Assistant teacher Government model higher primary school Hejamadi, Vedavathi (Assistant teacher Sri Dharmasthala Model Higher Primary School Mayadi Byndoor), Ashok Thekkatte (Assistant Teacher Government higher primary School Heskatthur Kundapur), H Sakharam (Assistant teacher B B Hegde aided higher primary school Keelanje).

bestteacher_highschool_udupi 03-09-2015 20-01-10

High School Section: Kiran Hegde (Assistant teacher Government High School Kavadi), Prabhakar Mithyantha (Vice-principal, government pre-university college Koteshwar), Dr Kishore Kumar Shetty (Assistant teacher government High School Hakladi), B Gunaka Shetty (Assistant teacher U Kamalabai High School Kadiyali) Prakash Naika (Assistant teacher Government Pre University College Byndoor).

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here