Udupi: Sudarshan Rao and Janardhan Kodavoor Elected President and Secretary of Malpe Rotary club

Udupi: Sudarshan Rao employee of Syndicate bank has been elected as the new president of Malpe Kodavoor Rotary Club for the year 2015-16. Janardhan Kodavoor Photo Journalist and also Team Member of Mangalorean.com has been elected as Secretary.


The other elected members are: Poornima Janardhan (Zonal Representative), Sudhakar Kundar (Out Going president), K Ramesh (Tresurer), Mahesh Kumar (Sarjent), Yashodha Keshav, Vijaya M Bangera, Venkatarama Kidiyoor, Narendra Rao, Prasad K T, (Directors), Raviraj Hegde, Dr Godavari, Prabhath Kotian, Dr Vidhyadar Shetty, Sundar Poojary, Narayana J Karkera, Deelip Raj Kidiyoor, Ganapathi Pai (Chairmen’s)

The installation ceremony will be held on June 21 at Vasantha Mantapa Kodavoor temple.

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of www.mangalorean.com or any employee thereof. www.mangalorean.com is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of www.mangalorean.com to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at  info@mangalorean.com. Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here