Zimbabwe opt to bat against India

Harare, July 19 (IANS) Zimbabwe captain Sikandar Raza won the toss and elected to bat against India in the second Twenty20 International (T20I) at the Harare Sports Club here on Sunday.

The teams:

Zimbabwe: Hamilton Masakadza, Chamu Chibhabha, Charles Coventry, Sikandar Raza (captain), Sean Williams, Craig Ervine, Graeme Cremer, Prosper Utseya, Christopher Mpofu, Taurai Muzarabani, Malcolm Waller.

India: Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Murali Vijay, Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Sanju Samson, Kedar Jadhav, Stuart Binny, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma.

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of www.mangalorean.com or any employee thereof. www.mangalorean.com is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of www.mangalorean.com to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at  info@mangalorean.com. Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here