T20 venue shifted to Bengaluru

Bengaluru, June 23 (IANS) The venue for the three Twenty20 Internationals between the Indian women’s cricket team and visiting New Zealand, scheduled to be held between July 11 and 15, has been shifted from Alur to the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

According to a Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) media release on Tuesday, the match schedule, however, remains unchanged with five One-Day Internationals (ODI) between June 26 and July 8 preceding the T20I series.

The schedule:

India vs New Zealand ODI series: June 28, July 1, July 3, July 6, July 8. Match timings: 9 a.m. to 4.05 p.m.

T20I series: July 11, July 13, July 15. Match timings: 10 a.m. to 12.45 p.m.

All matches at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of www.mangalorean.com or any employee thereof. www.mangalorean.com is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of www.mangalorean.com to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at  info@mangalorean.com. Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here