Furious 7 soundtrack to release in March

Spread the love

New Delhi, Feb 18 (IANS) The original soundtrack of the highly anticipated action-thriller film “Furious 7” will release March 17, Sony Music has announced.

Titled “Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”, the film’s album will feature international artists including T.I., Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Sevyn Streeter, Price Royce, Juicy J and Mos Def.

Earlier, “Ride Out”, from Kid Ink, Y.G., Wale, Tyga and Rich Homie Quan, and Khalifa-Iggy Azalea’s “Go Hard Or Go Home” were released Feb 17.

The roll-out of singles will continue Feb 24 with T.I. and Young Thug’s “Off Set” and “How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)” by Sevyn Streeter.

Prince Royce’s “My Angel” and “Payback” by Juicy J, Sage The Gemini, Future and Kevin Gates will debut March 3, while a second single from Khalifa, “See You Again” (featuring Charlie Puth), will be released March 10.

“Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” has been produced by Atlantic Records, Grammy Award winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver, Warner Music Group and record producer Mike Caren, said a statement.

The album will feature 16 tracks in total including “How Bad Do You Want It” by Sevyn Streeter, Dillon Francis and DJ Snake’s “Get Low”, “Blast Off” from David Guetta and Kaz James, “Six Days” (Remix) made by DJ Shadow (featuring Mos Def), “Ay Vamos” by J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam), “GDFR” (Noodles Remix) by Flo Rida (featuring Sage The Gemini and Lookas), DJ Snake and Lil Jon’s “Turn Down For What”, “Meneo” from Fito Blanko and “I Will Return” made by Skylar Grey.

“Whip” by Famous To Most is included as a bonus track.

Spread the love