Mangaluru: CM Siddaramaiah to Inaugurate ‘Uthkrasta Sahakari Saudha’ at SCDCC on April 30

Spread the love

Mangaluru: Chief Minister Siddaramaiah will be inaugurating the five storey building “Uthkrasta Sahakari Saudha”, to mark the Centenary celebration of SCDCC Bank at Kodiabail on April 30, said the Chairman of SCDCC Bank, Dr M N Rajendra Kumar in a press meet held at the conference hall, SCDCC Bank here on April 27.

SCDCC_bank_20150427 SCDCC_bank_20150427-001 SCDCC_bank_20150427-002 SCDCC_bank_20150427-003 SCDCC_bank_20150427-004 SCDCC_bank_20150427-005 SCDCC_bank_20150427-006

Addressing the mediapersons Rajendra Kumar said that the 5 storey building has been built at the cost of Rs 28 crore. The building has a area of 92,000 sq ft along with the guest house, conference hall and all the other facilities. CM Siddaramaiah will be inaugurating the Newly built building on April 30, at 3:00 PM. The district minister in-charge Ramanath Rai will preside over the function.

To provide quick and efficient service to the customers the Kodialbail branch will be shifted to the newly built building and the branch will be inaugurated by Chairman of NABARD Harsha Kumar Bhanwala. The IT Centre will be inaugurated by minister H S Mahadev Prasad. The founder of SCDCC Bank Late Mohalli Shivaram Memorial Hall will be inaugurated by the Minister for Urban Development Vinay Kumar Sorake. Minister for Health and family welfare U TKhader will inaugurate the administrative block. Guest house will be inaugurated by Minister Abhaychandra Jain. MP Oscar Fernandes will be inaugurating the loan department. Karnad Sadashiva Rao training centre will be inaugurated by MP Nalin Kumar Kateel. MP Shobha Karandlaje will be inaugurating the ATM and Chief General Manager of NABARD M I Ganagi will release the Centenary Souvenir.

MLAs J R Lobo, Vasanth Bangera, S Angara, Haladi Srinivas Shetty, GopalPoojary, Shakuntala Shetty, V Sunil Kumar, B A Moideen Bava, PramodhMadhwaraj, MLCs Prathapchandra Shetty, Ganesh Karnik, Kota Srinivas Poojary, Ivan D’Souza, Mayor Jacintha Alfred and Corporator of the ward Vinayraj will be present on the occasion.

Dr Kambli, former CREDAI President Puspharaj Jain, Secretary of State Co-operative Department Mahendra Jain and others were also present.

Spread the love