25 C
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Agency News Organisational rejig in MP BJP

Organisational rejig in MP BJP

Spread the love

Organisational rejig in MP BJP

Bhopal: Nearly two months after the BJP lost the Madhya Pradesh Assembly polls to the Congress, the party changed 11 district chiefs, including those in Bhopal, Mandsaur, Morena and Bhind and elevated the earlier office holders to special invitee members of the State Working Committee.

The changes were made on the direction of State Bharatiya Janata Party chief Rakesh Singh and General Secretary Suhas Bhagat.

Some of the new chiefs are Vikas Virani in Bhopal, Rajendra Surana (Mandsaur), Gopal Acharya (Sheopur), Kedar Singh Yadav (Morena), Nathu Singh Gujjar (Bhind), Dharmendra Raghubanshi (Ashoknagar), Malkhan Singh (Chhatarpur) and Sanjay Sahu (Dindori).

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of www.mangalorean.com or any employee thereof. www.mangalorean.com is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of www.mangalorean.com to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at  info@mangalorean.com. Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here

Members Login