India vs Australia: 4th ODI, mid-innings scoreboard

Canberra, Jan 20 (IANS) The following is the scoreboard at the end of the Australian innings in the fourth One-Day International (ODI) against India at the Manuka Oval here on Wednesday:


David Warner b Ishant 93

Aaron Finch c Ishant b Yadav 107

Mitchell Marsh c Kohli b Yadav 33

Steve Smith c Gurkeerat b Ishant 51

Glenn Maxwell c Pandey b Ishant 41

George Bailey c Rohit b Ishant 10

James Faulkner b Yadav 0

Matt Wade run out 0

John Hastings not out 0

Extras: (7lb,6w) 13

Total: (eight wickets; 50 overs) 348

Fall of wickets: 1-187 (Warner, 29.3 overs), 2-221 (Finch, 37.3), 3-288 (Marsh, 44.3), 4-298 (Smith, 45.4), 5-319 (Bailey, 47.6), 6-319 (Faulkner, 48.1), 7-321 (Wade, 48.3), 8-348 (Maxwell, 49.6)


Umesh Yadav 10-1-67-3

Bhuvneshwar Kumar 8-0-69-0

Ishant Sharma 10-0-77-4

Gurkeerat Singh Mann 3-0-24-0

Rishi Dhawan 9-0-53-0

Ravindra Jadeja 10-0-51-0

Match details:

Umpires: Richard Kettleborough (England), John Ward (Australia)

Television umpire: Paul Wilson (Australia)

Match referee: Jeff Crowe (New Zealand)

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!

The opinions, views, and thoughts expressed by the readers and those providing comments are theirs alone and do not reflect the opinions of or any employee thereof. is not responsible for the accuracy of any of the information supplied by the readers. Responsibility for the content of comments belongs to the commenter alone.  

We request the readers to refrain from posting defamatory, inflammatory comments and not indulge in personal attacks. However, it is obligatory on the part of to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments to the concerned authorities upon their request.

Hence we request all our readers to help us to delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by informing us at Lets work together to keep the comments clean and worthful, thereby make a difference in the community.

Please enter your name here