Pradeep Shetty Elected President of Kannada Sangha Bahrain

Pradeep Shetty Elected president of Kannada Sangha Bahrain

Bahrain: Members of Kannada Sangha Bahrain elected new Executive Committee Members during their Annual General meeting held recently. The new Committee headed by Pradeep Shetty took charge to serve the club for the year 2016 – 17.

We all are committed for two years to serve the community with our hard work and dedication. “Kannada Bhavana, A Dream of every Kannadiga in the Island is going to become a reality very soon,” said President Pradeep Shetty.


Sitting (From left to right): Varun Hegde (Entertainment Secretary), Kiran Upadhyay (General Secretary), Pradeep Shetty (President), D Ramesh (Vice President), Santhosh Shetty (Treasurer), Praveen Shetty (Internal Auditor)
Standing (From left to right): Ashok Kateel (Assistant Treasurer), Santhosh Acharya (Committee Member), Prakash Anchan (Committee Member), Ayyappa Edneer (Committee Member), Jagdeesha Jeppu (Assistant Entertainment Secretary), Arun Airody (Assistant General Secretary), Mahesh Kumar (Sports Secretary)

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here