Kuwait: BSK elects Rajesh Shetty Agari President for the year 2015

Spread the love

Kuwait: The members of the Buntara Sangha Kuwait (BSK) elected Rajesh Shetty Agari (Rayee Shethala) as president along with the office bearers for the year 2015.

President:                   Rajesh Shetty Agari (RayeeShethala)
Vice President:            Sanath Kumar Shetty
General Secretary:      Dinesh Shetty
Treasurer:                  Babita Manoj Shetty
Cultural Secretary:      Sudarshan Shetty
Sports Secretary:       Devi Prasad Shetty
Public Relation Officer: Raghunath Shetty


Sitting: (From Left To Right) Babita Manoj Shetty – Treasurer, Rajesh Shetty Agari (Rayee Shethala) – President, Sanath Kumar Shetty – Vice President, Dinesh Shetty – General Secretary.  Standing: (From Left To Right) Raghunath Shetty – Public Relation Officer, Devi Prasad Shetty – Sports Secretary, Sudarshan Shetty – Cultural Secretary

The newly elected Managing Committee of 2015 organized a meeting to appoint the Sub Committee (Cultural, Public Relations, Sports, Web, and Souvenir Committee) and also discussed various activities and programs for the year 2015.

Spread the love