Mangaluru: Tulu Cinemostava Awards 2015 – Trophies Launched

Spread the love

Mangaluru: The Unveiling of the Trophy (Award) for Tulu Films was launched on 4th January, 2015 at the Forum Fiza Mall, Pandeshwar. This Trophy will be given as awards for Tulu Films of 2012, 2013 and 2014 in various categories at the mega final event on 31st January at the same venue. It’s been titled TULU CINEMOTSAVA – AWARDS 2015.





Sandeep Malani, the director of the event along with the organisors of the team and Tulu Film Celebrities Vijay Kumar Kodialbail, Arvind Boloor, Bhojaraj Vamanoor, Sai Krishna and others unvieled the Trophy.

There will be 30 awards given to the Tulu Film Industry recognising their talent with various categories namely Best Actor, Actress, Film, Director, Supporting, Comedy, Villain, Music, Playback Singers, Cinematography, Choreography etc.

The films that are nominated for the awards are: Bangardha Kural, Amaet Asal Emet Kusal, Sompa, Telikedha Bolli, Rikshaw Driver, Pakkilu Mooji, Barke, Nirel, Brahmashri Narayan Guru Swamy, Rang, Chaali Polilu and Madime.

Besides the latest Tulu films for awards, a few Tulu films of the earlier past will be recognised. The technicians will also be given Lifetime Achievement awards and honoured. In addition to it, Mangalore’s own Byaari and Konkani films will be honoured on the occasion.

The event is directed by Sandeep Malani (for Malani Talkies).

Spread the love