Mangaluru: Mohtisham to Celebrate Silver Jubilee on January 31

Spread the love

Mangaluru: Mohtisham Complexes Pvt Ltd will celebrate their Silver Jubilee on January 31, said the Executive director Sawood in a press meet held at the Empire Mall here, on January 30.

Addressing the mediapersons Executive director S M Sawood said that in 25 years, Mohtisham pledges to continue to serve its clients and stakeholders with its honest and ethical business practices, integrity and transparency, dedicated professionalism, innovative technology and skills, timely commitment to deliver exceptionally high quality land marks and also to inspire and motivate others to tread the same path with a social responsibility to achieve the noble cause of Homes for all in this beautiful city.



On January 31, residential apartments ‘Ivory Towers’ will be inaugurated at SL Mathias Road, Falnir. Ivory Towers is one of the most prestigious super luxury apartment projects in Mangaluru with one of the most advanced club houses with high-end amenities – Ivory Club – consisting of a coffee shop, play pen, Ayurvedic spa, fully-equipped gym, student activity room, sauna, steam and Jacuzzi, Yoga / aerobics room, squash court, table tennis, billiards, indoor games room and a library.

The Silver anniversary programme of Mohtisham complexes Pvt Ltd will be held at 6:00 pm on January 31 at the Ivory Towers. While Ivory Towers will be inaugurated, Crescent and Lucent residential projects will be launched. There will also be a panel discussion on “Initiative towards developing Mangaluru into one of the first smart cities of India”. Former Chief Minister of Karnataka and Union minister and presently MLA of Chikkaballapur M Veerappa Moily will preside over the programme. Mayor Mahabala Marla, District minister in-charge Ramanath Rai, Minister for Higher education and tourism R V Deshpande, Health and family welfare minister U T Khader, Minister for youth service and fisheries Abhaya Chandra Jain, MLA J R Lobo, MLA Moideen Bava, MLC Ivan D’Souza, MLC Capt Ganesh Karnik, former District minister in-charge Krisna J Palemar, Former Minister B A Moideen, Chancellor Nitte University N Vinay Hegde, Chancellor Yenepoya University Abdulla Kunhi and others will be present.
Chief Executive officer Dharmaraj and Managing Director S M Arshad were also present.

Spread the love